top of page

President - Monica Washington

1st Vice President - Monica Washington

2nd Vice President - Melanie Baldwin

Recording Secretary - Nusrat Love

Assistant Secretary - Alicia Stewart-Martin

Corresponding Secretary - Janee Jones

Treasurer - Crystal Haye

Financial Secretary - Brenda Searcy

Ivy Leaf Reporter - Cheryl Knox

Hostess - Mariah Powell

Sergeant-at-Arms - Sandra Thompson

Parliamentarian - Kimberly Baldwin

Graduate Advisor - Karen Thomas

Historian/Keeper of Properties - Leslie Heygood

Chaplain - Stephanie Wilson

Business Manager - Janet Motley

1st Member at Large - Magan Davis

2nd Member at Large - Zenida Driver

Auditing Committee - Michelle Hill

Auditing Committee – Sandra Thompson

Auditing Committee – Shirlee Drayton-Brooks

Nominating Committee - Crystal Berrien-Hutt

Nominating Committee - Kenya Lindsay

Nominating Committee - Valerie Freeman

Brand Manager - Shakuwra Randolph

Technology Chairman - Brittany Lawrence

Communications Chairman - Alexxis Sanchious

Chester Inter-Greek Council Representative – Janee Jones & Leslie Heygood


Program Chairman - Monica Washington

Membership Chairman - Melanie Baldwin

Finance Chairman - Crystal Haye

Bylaws Chairman - Kimberly Baldwin

Protocol Chairman – Lavonda Hudson

Standards Chairman - Magan Davis

Archives Chairman - Leslie Heygood

Hospitalities/Courtesies Chairman- Mariah Powell

Rituals Chairman – Dr. Adrienne Gordy

Sisterly Relations Chairman - Michelle Hill

Connection and Social Action Chairman – Juanere Gibbs-Udo

Risk Management Chairman - Kenya Lindsay

Technology Chairman - Brittany Lawrence

Communications Chairman - Alexxis Sanchious

EAF Chairman - Rose Robinson

Ad Hoc Committee – Special Assistant to the President Dr. Lakiyah Chambers and Intercessor Etta


Screenshot 2023-01-04 at 9.59.06 PM.png
bottom of page